Benefit Administrator Login

 

NOT A MEMBER?
More Info

Contacts - Benefit Administrators


BILLING
/ELIGIBILITY
COBRA
CLAIMS (PAID OR PROCESSED)
HEALTH INSURANCE OPTIONS OR NON-MEDICAL BENEFITS
IBA GROUP INSURANCE TRUST
PLAN ADMINISTRATION or CLAIM ISSUES
PLAN ADMINISTRATOR
WEB SITE CONTACT

 

BILLING/ELIGIBILITY

Judy Nordhoff, Eligibility Manager / Client Advocate
Phone: 800-558-6206, ext. 134
jnordhoff@capstonebenefits.com 

Mailing Address
Capstone Benefits Group
8910 Purdue Rd, Suite 301
Indianapolis, IN  46268 
ATTN: Billing & Eligibility

COBRA

Medical

Judy Nordhoff, Eligibility Manager / Client Advocate
Phone: 800-558-6206, ext. 134
jnordhoff@capstonebenefits.com 

Mailing Address
Capstone Benefits Group
8910 Purdue Rd, Suite 301
Indianaplois, IN  46268 
ATTN: COBRA Administration

Group Life, Dental, LTD, STD and Vision

Vicki Jess, Administration Consultant
Phone: 515-273-9252
jess.vicki@principal.com

Mailing Address
Principal Financial Group National Accounts
1275 NW 128th St.
Clive, IA  50325-7422 

CLAIMS (PAID OR PROCESSED)

Medical Claims

Anthem Hotline (For HR Office Use Only)
Phone: 800-275-5380
Email: Anthem.Accountinquiries@Anthem.com

Mailing Address
Anthem Blue Cross and Blue Shield
Claims Department
P.O. Box 37010
Louisville, KY 40233-7010

Life Claims

Shannon Miller – Life Claims Examiner
Phone: 800-245-1522, ext. 56366
Email:
miller.shannon@principal.com

Disability Claims

Ryan Platts - Short Term Disability Claims Examiner
Phone: 800-245-1522, ext. 22716
Email:
platts.ryan@principal.com

Krista Bergman - Long Term Disability Claims Examiner
Phone: 800-245-1522, ext. 59862
Email:
bergman.krista@principal.com

 Claim Forms 

 

HEALTH INSURANCE OPTIONS (HSAs, Plan Evaluations, etc.)
OR ADDING NON-MEDICAL BENEFITS (Dental, Life, Disability, Vision, etc)

Carol Jobe, Senior Consultant
Phone: 317-328-7880, ext. 135
Email: cjobe@capstonebenefits.com 

IBA GROUP INSURANCE TRUST 

IBA Group Insurance Trust 
6925 Parkdale Place
Indianapolis, IN  46254

PLAN ADMINISTRATION or CLAIM ISSUES

Capstone Account Service Team

Carol Jobe, Senior Consultant
Phone: 317-328-7880, ext. 135
Email: cjobe@capstonebenefits.com

Rachel Smith, Consultant
Phone: 317-328-7880, ext. 132
Email: rsmith@capstonebenefits.com

Judy Nordhoff, Eligibility Manager / Client Advocate
Phone: 317-328-7880, ext. 134
jnordhoff@capstonebenefits.com 

Drew Tomasik, New Member Consultant
Phone: 317-328-7880, ext. 144
dtomasik@capstonebenefits.com

Mailing Address
Capstone Benefits Group
8910 Purdue Rd, Suite 301
Indianapolis, IN 46268

PLAN ADMINISTRATOR

Capstone Benefits Group
8910 Purdue Rd, Suite 301
Indianapolis, IN  46268

Toll free: 800-558-6206

WEB SITE CONTACT

Trust Web Site
Telephone: 317-328-7880
Email administrator@ibatrust.org